| Into the Wild |

DSC08183-001

 DSC08114 DSC08143-001 DSC08147-001 DSC08153-002

what can i say? Sunday was, in a word: marvelous. I love traveling off the beaten path, and doing things the average Joe might not think of doing. Like waking up early (and i mean EARLY) to go see the sunrise at the beach, and going on adventures in the woods.

And just like that, I have an affinity for photography, but i want to be unique. I don’t want to take average photographs. Then I’m just like everybody else. So i try my best to make sure what I create comes mostly from my own inspiration.
It makes it more worth while that way, don’t you think? It’s like taking a journey into the unknown, exploring the depths of your imagination.

Into the wild.

Leave a Reply

